Welcome to the Santa Fe UMC Charge!

We are so glad that you are here! The Santa Fe UMC Charge consists of four churches: Godwin Chapel, Goshen, Santa Fe, and Theta. We would love for you to come worship with us this Sunday! To learn more about each of the four churches, visit the each of the churches' webpages!